Upcoming Events

Posted on: 17 September


Wednesday 15 July – Men’s and Ladies Single Stableford

Saturday 18 July  РWinter Cup Round 2 (4BBB vs par) and Ladies Single Stroke

Sunday 19 July – Medley Single Stableford

Wednesday 22 July – Men’s and Ladies Single Stableford

Saturday 25 July  РMedley Single Stableford

Sunday 26 July – Men’s and Ladies Single Stableford

Wednesday 29 July – Men’s and Ladies Single Stableford

Saturday 1 August – Men’s Monthy Medal (Single Stroke) and Ladies Single Stableford

Sunday 2 August – Medley Single Stableford

Wednesday 5 August – Medley Single Stableford


Back to previous page